The LEED standard from the Canada Green Building Council is increasingly used for both new construction and renovating commercial properties who want to improve the efficiency and quality of their buildings.

Contact us

At the end of construction work, prior to occupation, air quality tests are required for LEED certification. CO, breathable particles (PM10), volatile organic compounds (VOCs), formaldehyde and 4-Phenylcyclohexene are sampled following EPA methods.

Call us

we are available at(514) 360-3386


Contact us to get a quote now

contact us

For more info, call us at (514) 360-3386 or call us
at 1 (855) 382-0836.